Christopher Alpha
  User Program Manager
alpha@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4913
Kelly Baker
  Cleanroom Technician
baker@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4837
Amrita Banerjee
  Research Associate EBeam Lithography
banerjee@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4855
Alan R. Bleier
  Senior Research Associate / Electron Beam Lithography Liason
bleier@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4931
Garry Bordonaro
  Research Associate Photolithography
bordonaro@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4936
Dave Botsch
  Programmer/Analyst
botsch@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4923
Denise Budinger
  Financial Manager
budinger@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4898
Edward Camacho
  Photolithography Engineer
camacho@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4853
Jeremy Clark
  Plasma Processing & Tool Engineer
clark@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-6487
Christopher Ober
  Lester B. Knight Director
director@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-6202
Jerry Drumheller
  Sputter Deposition, Ion Milling, Resist Ashing, Wire Bonding
drumheller@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4859
Vince Genova
  Research Staff-Etch/ALD
genova@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4907
Phil Infante
  PECVD, MOS, Safety
infante@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4926
Melanie-Claire Mallison
  REU Program Coordinator, Public Relations & Publications Associate
mallison@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4858
Daniel McCollister
  Interim Research Support
mccollister@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-8207
Karlis Musa
  Computer Systems
musa@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-8313
Tom Pennell
  Research Support Specialist
pennell@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4309
Lynn Rathbun
  Laboratory Manager
rathbun@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4872
Beth Rhoades
  Senior Biology Associate
rhoades@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4918
Michael Skvarla
  User Program Manager
skvarla@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4674
Kathy Springer
  User Program Assistant
springer@cnf.cornell.edu
607-255-2329
Donald Tennant
  Director of Operations
tennant@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-6203
John Treichler
  Electron Beam Lithography Engineer
treichler@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4949
Rebecca Vliet
  Assistant to the Directors
vliet@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4840
Aaron Windsor
  Thin Film Process Engineer
windsor@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4831
Sam Wright
  Research Lab Technician
wright@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4836
Xinwei Wu
  Research Associate Thin Film Processes
wu@cnf.cornell.edu
607-254-4934